Boyd Morrison
Hugh Boyd Morrision
Tyler Locke, a former army combat engineer, in wide-ranging quests:

The Ark1 (2009, 2010)
APA: The Noah’s Ark Quest (2010)

The Vault (2011)
APA: The Midas Code (2011)

Non-series disaster suspense thrillers:

The Palmyra Impact2 (2009)
APA: Rogue Wave3 (2009, 2010)
APA: The Tsunami Countdown (2012)

The Adamas Blueprint4 (2009)
APA: The Catalyst (2011)

Written with sister Beth Morrison
Gerard Fox, an ex-communicated English knight, and Lady Isabel of Kentworth, beginning in 1351:

The Lawless Land (2022)



Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle