Shirley Rousseau Murphy
Joe Grey, a cat and a private investigator:

Cat on the Edge (1996)

Cat Under Fire (1997)

Cat Raise the Dead (1997)

Cat in the Dark (1999)

Cat to the Dogs (2000)

Cat Spitting Mad (2001)

Cat Laughing Last (2002)

Cat Seeing Double (2003)

Cat Fear No Evil (2004)

Cat Cross Their Graves (2005)

Cat Breaking Free (2005)

Cat Pay the Devil (2007)

Cat Deck the Halls (2007)

Cat Playing Cupid (2009)

Cat Striking Back (2009)

Cat Coming Home (2010)

Cat Telling Tales (2011)

Cat Bearing Gifts (2012)

Cat Shout for Joy (2016)

Cat Shining Bright (2017)

Cat Chase the Moon (2019)

The Cat and Devil series written with husband Pat J.J. Murphy:

The Cat, the Devil, and Lee Fontana (2014)

The Cat, the Devil, and the Last Escape (2015)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle