Tim Myers
Alex Winston, owner of the Hatteras West Inn and Lighthouse in the Blue Ridge Mountain foothills in North Carolina:

Innkeeping with Murder (2001)
Finalist 2001 Agatha Award for Best First Novel

Reservations for Murder (2002)

Murder Checks Inn (2003)

Room for Murder (2003)

Booked for Murder (2004)

Key to Murder (2010) [ebook]

Ring for Murder (2011) [ebook]

Harrison Black, inheritor of At Wick’s End candle shop from his great aunt, in the Candlemaking Mysteries:

At Wick’s End (2004)

Snuffed Out (2004)

Death Waxed Over (2005)

A Flicker of a Doubt (2006)

Benjamin Perkins, working in his family’s specialty soap store Where There’s Soap, in the Soapmaking Mysteries:

Dead Men Don’t Lye (2006)

A Pour Way To Dye (2006)

A Mold for Murder (2007)

Written as Elizabeth Bright
Jennifer Shane and her shop, Custom Card Creations, in the Card-Making Mysteries:

Invitation to Murder (2005)

Deadly Greetings (2006)

Murder and Salutations (2006)

Written as Melissa Glazer
Carolyn Emerson, middle-aged proprietor of a do-your-own-pottery shop, Fire at Will, in fictional Maple Ridge, Vermont, in the Clay and Crime mysteries:

A Murderous Glaze (2007)

The Cracked Pot (2008)

A Fatal Slip (2008)

Written as Chris Cavender
Eleanor Swift, owner of pizza restaurant “A Slice of Delight” in Timber Ridge, North Carolina, in the Pizza Lovers series:

A Slice of Murder (2009)

Pepperoni Pizza Can Be Murder (2010)

A Pizza To Die For (2011)

Rest in Pizza (2012)

Killer Crust (2012)

The Missing Dough (2013)

Written as Casey Mayes
Savannah Stone, a math puzzle creator, and her husband Zach, a retired Charlotte police chief, in rural North Carolina, in the Mystery by the Numbers series:

Deadly Row (2010)

A Killer Column (2011)

A Grid for Murder (2012)

Written as Jessica Beck

Suzanne Hart, proprietor of a smalltown donut shop, with an ex-husband, wacky friend, and hunky cop, in April Springs, North Carolina, in the Donut Shop mysteries:

Glazed Murder (2010)

Fatally Frosted (2010)

Sinister Sprinkles (2010)

Evil Eclairs (2011)

Tragic Toppings (2011)

Killer Crullers (2012)

Drop Dead Chocolate (2012)

Powdered Peril (2012)

Illegally Iced (2012)

Deadly Donuts (2013)

Assault and Batter (2013)

Sweet Suspects (2013)

Deep Fried Homicide (2014)

Custard Crime (2014)

Written as Jessica Beck
Victoria and Greg, running The Charming Moose Diner in Jasper Fork, North Carolina, in the Classic Diner mysteries:

A Chili Death (2012)

A Deadly Beef (2012)

A Killer Cake (2012)

Written as D.B. Morgan
Non-series thrillers:

Hunted (2010)

Iced (2010)

Trapped (2010)

Caved In (2011) [novella]

Cornered (2011)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle