Janet Neel
Janet Neel Cohen
John McLeish, DCI, and Francesca Wilson, a civil servant turned housewife, in London, England:

Death’s Bright Angel (1988)
1988 New Blood Dagger Award

Death on Site (1989)

Death of a Partner (1991)
Finalist 1991 Gold Dagger Award

Death Among the Dons (1993)
Finalist 1993 Gold Dagger Award

A Timely Death (1996)

To Die For (1998)

O Gentle Death (2000)


Ticket To Ride (2005)

Other fiction, written as Janet Cohen:

The Highest Bidder (1992)

Children of a Harsh Winter (1994)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle