Chris Nickson
Richard Nottingham, Constable of Leeds, in 1730s England:

The Broken Token (2010) [review]

Cold Cruel Winter (2011)

The Constant Lovers (2012)

Come the Fear (2012)

At the Dying of the Year (2013)

Fair and Tender Ladies (2013)

John, an itinerant carpenter orphaned by the Black Death, in 1360s Chesterfield, England:

The Crooked Spire (2014)

The Saltergate Psalter (2016)

Laura Benton, a music journalist beginning in late 1980s Seattle, Washington [ebooks]:

Emerald City (2013)

West Seattle Blues (2014)

Tom Harper, a detective inspector in 1890s Leeds, England:

Gods of Gold (2014)

Two Bronze Pennies (2015)

Skin like Silver (2016)

The Iron Water (2016)

On Copper Street (2017)

Dan Markham, an enquiry agent in mid-1950s Leeds, England:

Dark Briggate Blues (2015)