Perri O’Shaughnessy
Pamela and Mary O’Shaughnessy
Nina Reilly, a struggling, young attorney in Lake Tahoe, Nevada:

Motion To Suppress (1995)

Invasion of Privacy (1996)

Obstruction of Justice (1998)

Breach of Promise (1998)

Acts of Malice (1999)

Move To Strike (2000)

Writ of Execution (2001)

Unfit To Practice (2002)

Presumption of Death (2003)

Unlucky in Law (2004)

Case of Lies (2005)

Show No Fear (2008)

Dreams of the Dead (2011)


Sinister Shorts (2006) [SS]

Keeper of the Keys (2006)