Abigail Padgett
Mary Abigail Padgett
Barbara Joan “Bo” Bradley, a former court investigator, who works as an advocate for the mentally ill and lives with her own manic-depression, in San Diego, California:

Child of Silence (1993)
Finalist 1993 Agatha Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 1994 Anthony Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 1994 Macavity Award for Best First Novel

Strawgirl (1994)

Turtle Baby (1995)

Moonbird Boy (1997)

The Dollmaker’s Daughters (1997)

Stork Boy (2019) [ebook]

Blue McCarron, an independent social psychologist and private investigator living outside San Diego, California:

Blue (1998)
Finalist 1998 Macavity Award for Best Novel

The Last Blue Plate Special (2001)

Morgan’s Bay romantic suspense [ebooks]:

A Kiss at Morgan’s Bay (2018)

A Secret at Morgan’s Bay (2018)


Bone Blind (2011) [ebook]

An Unremembered Grave (2014)

Mandy Dru Mysteries (2015) [ebook SS]

The Paper Doll Museum (2012)

The Seventh Magpie (2020) [ebook SS]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle