Elliot Paul
Elliot Harold Paul
Homer Evans, an American dilettante surrounded by zany characters, mostly in Paris, France:

The Mysterious Mickey Finn; or, Murder at the Cafe du Dome (1939)

Hugger-Mugger in the Louvre (1940)

Mayhem in B-Flat (1940)

Fracas in the Foothills (1940)

I’ll Hate Myself in the Morning, and Summer in December (1945) [novellas]

Murder on the Left Bank (1951)

The Black Gardenia (1952)

Waylaid in Boston (1953)

The Black and the Red (1956)

Non-series written as Brett Rutledge:

The Death of Lord Haw Haw (1940)

Other fiction:

Indelible: A Story of Life, Love, and Music in Five Movements (1922)

Impromptu: A Novel in Four Movements (1923)

Imperturbe: A Novel of Peace Without Victory (1924)

Low Run Tide and Lava Rock (1929)

The Governor of Massachusetts (1930)

The Amazon (1930)

Concert Pitch (1938)

The Stars and Stripes Forever (1939)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle