Iain Pears
Jonathan Argyll, an English art dealer, and Flavia di Stefano, of the Art Theft Squad, in Rome, Italy:

The Raphael Affair (1991)

The Titian Committee (1992)

The Bernini Bust (1993)

The Last Judgement (1994)

Giotto’s Hand (1995)

Death and Restoration (1996)

The Immaculate Deception (2000)


An Instance of the Fingerpost (1998)

The Dream of Scipio (2002)

The Portrait (2005)
Finalist 2005 Historical Dagger Award

Stone’s Fall (2009)

Arcadia (2015)