Ritchie Perry
Frank MacAllister, a swashbuckling private investigator in Brazil:

MacAllister (1984)

Presumed Dead (1991)

Philis, a Brazilian smuggler turned British intelligence agent in Brazil:

The Fall Guy (1972)

Nowhere Man (1973)
APA: A Hard Man to Kill

Ticket to Ride (1973)

Holiday with a Vengeance (1974)

Your Money and Your Wife (1975)

One Good Death Deserves Another (1976)

Dead End (1977)

Dutch Courage (1978)

Bishop’s Pawn (1979)

Grand Slam (1980)

Fool’s Mate (1981)

Foul Up (1982)

Kolwezi (1985)

Comeback (1991)