Dale T. Phillips
Zack Taylor, an ex-con, bouncer, and bodyguard moving to Maine to rebuild his life:

A Memory of Grief (2011)

A Fall from Grace (2011)

A Shadow on the Wall (2013)

A Certain Slant of Light (2015)

A Sharp Medicine (2017)

A Darkened Room (2019)


All the Crooked Paths: 15 Stories of Crime and Mystery (2018) [SS ebook]

Neptune City (2020)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle