Sarah Pinborough
Cass Jones, a detective inspector in London, England, in the Dog-Faced Gods horror trilogy:

A Matter of Blood (2010)

The Shadow of the Soul (2011)

The Chosen Seed (2012)

Dr. Thomas Bond, a physician assisting the police investigating brutal serial killings, in 1880s London, England:

Mayhem (2013) [review]

Murder (2014)

Non-series thrillers:

13 Minutes (2016)

They Say a Girl Died Here Once (2016)

Behind Her Eyes (2017)

Cross Her Heart (2018)

Dead to Her (2020)

Other fiction (horror and fantasy):

The Hidden (2004)

The Reckoning (2005)

Breeding Ground (2006)

The Taken (2007)

Tower Hill (2008)

The Language of Dying (2009)

Feeding Ground (2009)

A Necessary End (2014)
[written with F. Paul Wilson]

The Death House (2015)

Insomnia (2022)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle