Chapman Pincher
Henry Chapman Pincher

Not with a Bang (1965)

The Giantkiller (1967)

The Penthouse Conspirators (1970)

The Skeleton at the Villa Wolkonsky (1975)

The Eye of the Tornado (1976)

The Four Horses (1978)

Dirty Tricks (1986)

Contamination (1989)


Inside Story: A Documentary of the Pursuit of Power (1981)

Their Trade Is Treachery (1981)

Too Secret Too Long (1984)

The Secret Offensive (1985)

Traitors (1987)

A Web of Deception: The Spycatcher Affair (1987)
APA: The Spycatcher Affair (1988)

The Truth About Dirty Tricks: From Harold Wilson to Margaret Thatcher (1990)

Treachery: Betrayals, Blunders, and Cover-Ups: Six Decades of Espionage Against America and Great Britain (2009)

Dangerous To Know: A Life (2014)

Other fiction:

The Private World of St. John Terrapin (1982)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle