Evelyn Piper
Merriam Modell
Non-series mysteries:

The Innocent (1949)
Finalist 1950 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

The Motive (1950)
APA: Death of a Nymph (1951)

The Plot (1951)

The Lady and Her Doctor (1956)

Bunny Lake Is Missing (1957)

Hanno’s Doll (1961)

The Naked Murderer (1962)

The Nanny (1964)

The Stand-In (1970)

Other fiction by Merriam Modell:

The Sound of Years (1947)

My Sister, My Bride (1949)