Rhonda Pollero
Rhonda Harding Pollero
Finley Anderson Tanner, a youngish paralegal with an interest in discount shopping, in West Palm Beach, Florida:

Knock Off (2008)

Knock ’em Dead (2008)

Fat Chance (2009)

Slightly Irregular (2012)

Bargain Hunting (2012)

Written as Kelsey Roberts

The Rose Tattoo romantic suspense series:

Unspoken Confessions (1995)

Unlawfully Wedded (1995)

Undying Laughter (1995)

Handome as Sin (1995)

The Tall, Dark Alibi (1996)

The Silent Groom (1997)

The Wrong Man (1997)

Her Mother’s Arms (1998)

Unforgettable Night (1998)

Wanted: Cowboy (1999)

The Night in Question (2009)


The Landry Brothers romantic suspense series:

His Only Son (1999)

Landry’s Law (2000)

Bedside Manner (2004)

Chasing Secrets (2005)

Film at Eleven (2005)

Charmed and Dangerous (2005)

The Last Landry (2006)


Non-series romantic suspense:

Legal Tender (1993)

Stolen Memories (1994)

Things Remembered (1994)

The Baby Exchange (1996)

The Best Man in Texas (2002)
[Trueblood, Texas multi-author series]

Automatic Proposal (2006)
[Miami Confidential multi-author series]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle