Jo-Ann Power
Carly Wagner, a Texas congresswoman, and Mr. Jones, a bodyguard and private investigator, in Washington, DC:

Missing Member (2006)

Baring Arms (2008)

Non-series romantic suspense:

The Last Duchess of Wolff’s Lair (1993)

The Mark of the Chadwicks (1993)

Angel of Midnight (1995)

Treasures (1996)

Never Before1 (1998)

Never Again1 (1998)

Never Say Never1 (1999)

Allure (1999)

Murder Board (2012) [ebook]

Written as Ann Crowleigh (joint pseudonym with Barbara Cummings)
Miranda and Clare Clively in 1870s London, England:

Dead as Dead Can Be (1993)

Wait for the Dark (1993)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle