Tim Powers
Timothy Thomas Powers
The Fault Lines fantasy-thriller series:

Last Call (1992)

Expiration Date1 (1995)

Earthquake Weather1 (1997)


Declare (2000)

Three Days to Never (2006)

Hide Me Among the Graves (2012)

Medusa’s Web (2016)

Other fiction: fantasy, science fiction, and horror:

The Skies Discrowned2 (1976)
APA: Forsake the Sky (revised ed. 1986)

Epitaph in Rust (1976)
APA: An Epitaph in Rust2 (revised ed. 1989)

The Drawing of the Dark (1979)

The Anubis Gates (1983)

Dinner at Deviant’s Palace (1985)

Night Moves (1986) [SS]
APA: Night Moves and Other Stories (2000)

On Stranger Tides (1987)

The Stress of Her Regard (1989)

Where They Are Hid (1995) [novella]

The Devils in the Details (2003)
[written with James P. Blaylock]

Strange Itineraries (2004) [SS]

A Soul in a Bottle (2006) [novella]

The Bible Repairman (2006) [SS]
APA: The Bible Repairman and Other Stories (2011)

Salvage and Demolition (2013)

Nobody’s Home (2014)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle