Scott Pratt
Joe Dillard, a jaded lawyer in rural Tennessee:

An Innocent Client (2008)
Finalist 2009 Macavity Award for Best First Novel

In Good Faith (2009)

Injustice for All (2010)

Reasonable Fear (2011)

Blood Money (2013)

A Crime of Passion (2014)

Judgment Cometh (and That Right Soon) (2016)

Due Process (2017)

Darren Street, a young defense attorney wrongfully convicted of murder, in Knox County, Tennessee:

Justice Redeemed (2015)

Justice Burning (2017)

Justice Lost (2018)


Russo’s Gold (2007)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle