Andrew Puckett
Tom Jones, a health investigator for the Home Office, and sometimes Jo Farewell, a nursing sister at Latchvale Hospital, in England:

Bloodstains (1987)

Terminus (1990)

Bloodhound (1991)

The Ladies of the Vale (1994)

Shadows Behind a Screen (1998)

Chilling Out (1999)

The Gift (2000)


Bed of Nails (1989)

Desolation Point (1993)

A Life for a Life (2000)

The Old Man’s Friend (2008)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle