Sheila Radley
Sheila Mary Robinson
Douglas Quantrill, a detective chief inspector, and Hilary Lloyd, a police sergeant, in East Anglia, England:

Death and the Maiden (1978)
APA: Death in the Morning (1979)
Finalist 1978 New Blood Dagger Award

The Chief Inspector's Daughter (1981)

A Talent for Destruction (1982)

Blood on the Happy Highway (1983)
APA: The Quiet Road to Death (1984)

Fate Worse Than Death (1985)

Who Saw Him Die? (1987)

This Way Out (1989)

Cross My Heart and Hope to Die (1992)

Fair Game (1994)


New Blood from Old Bones (1998)

Written as Hester Rowan

Overture in Venice (1976)

The Linden Tree (1977)

Snowfall (1978)
APA: Alpine Encounter (1979)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle