Clayton Rawson
The Great Merlini, a stage magician:

Death from a Top Hat (1938) [review]

The Footprints on the Ceiling (1939)

The Headless Lady (1940)

No Coffin for the Corpse (1942)

The Great Merlini: The Complete Stories of the Magician Detective (1979) [SS]

Written as Stuart Towne
Don Diavolo:

Death Out of Thin Air (1941)

Death from Nowhere (1943)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle