Christopher Rice
Charlotte Rowe, raised by serial killers who killed her mother, now out for revenge, in the Burning Girl thrillers:

Bone Music (2018)

Blood Echo (2019)

Blood Victory (2020)

Non-series with some paranormal horror:

A Density of Souls (2000)

The Snow Garden (2002)

Light Before Day (2005)

Blind Fall (2008)

The Moonlit Earth (2010)

The Heavens Rise (2013)

The Vines (2014)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle