Kinley Roby
Harry Brock, a private investigator, as well as an amateur painter and naturalist, on an island in southwest Florida:

Death in a Hammock (2003)

Now Comes Death (2005)

Two in the Churchyard Lie (2007)

Fear Death by Water (2008)

Death’s Other Kingdom (2009)

Death at an Early Age (2010)

Death’s Long Shadow (2011)

Birds of Winter (2012)

Beyond Redress (2013)

An Anecdotal Death (2015)


Risking Enchantment (2014) [ebook]

A Lesser Evil (2014) [ebook]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle