Nancy Taylor Rosenberg
Lily Forrester, an Assistant District Attorney in southern California:

Mitigating Circumstances (1993)

Buried Evidence (2000)

The Cheater (2009)

My Lost Daughter (2010)

Carolyn Sullivan, single mom, part-time law student, and overworked probation officer, in Ventura County, California:

Sullivan’s Law (2004)

Sullivan’s Justice (2005)

Sullivan’s Evidence (2006)

Revenge of Innocents (2007)


Interest of Justice (1993)

First Offence (1994)

California Angel (1995)

Trial by Fire (1996)

Abuse of Power (1997)

Conflict of Interest (2002)