Alexandra Roudybush
Alexandra Brown Roudybush

Before the Ball Was Over (1965)
APA: A Season for Death (1966)
Finalist 1966 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

Death of a Moral Person (1967)

A Capital Crime (1969)

The House of the Cat (1970)

A Sybaritic Death (1972)

A Gastronomic Murder (1973)

Suddenly in Paris (1975)

Female of the Species (1978)

Blood Ties (1981)