Ann Rule

Possession (1983)

Ann Rule’s Crime Files (subtitle: “And Other True Cases”):

Vol. 1: A Rose for Her Grave1 (1993)

Vol. 2: You Belong to Me1 (1994)

Vol. 3: A Fever in the Heart1 (1996)

Vol. 4: In the Name of Love (1998)

Vol. 5: The End of the Dream (1998)

Vol. 6: A Rage To Kill (1999)

Vol. 7: Empty Promises (1999)

Vol. 8: Last Dance, Last Chance (2002)

Vol. 9: Kiss Me, Kill Me (2004)

Vol. 10: Worth More Dead (2005)

Vol. 11: No Regrets (2006)

Vol. 12: Smoke, Mirrors, and Murder (2007)

Vol. 13: Mortal Danger (2008)

Vol. 14: But I Trusted You (2009)

Vol. 15: Don’t Look Behind You (2011)

Vol. 16: Fatal Friends, Deadly Neighbors (2012)

Vol. 17: Lying in Wait (2014)

Non-series true crime:

The Stranger Beside Me: Ted Bundy (1980)
APA: The Stranger Beside Me: Ted Bundy [20th Anniversary Edition] (2000)

Lust Killer2 (1988)
APA: Lust Killer (updated ed., 1988)

The Want-Ad Killer2 (1983)

The I-5 Killer2 (1984)
APA: The I-5 Killer (revised ed., 1988)

Mind Games: A Terrifying Story of Survival and Possession (1984)

Small Sacrifices: A True Story of Passion and Murder (1987)

If You Really Loved Me: A True Story of Desire and Murder (1991)

Everything She Ever Wanted: A True Story of Obsessive Love, Murder, and Betrayal (1992)

Dead by Sunset: Perfect Husband, Perfect Killer? (1995)

Bitter Harvest: A Woman’s Fury, a Mother’s Sacrifice (1998)

…And Never Let Her Go: Thomas Capano, the Deadly Seducer (1999)

Every Breath You Take: A True Story of Obsession, Revenge, and Murder (2001)

Heart Full of Lies: A True Story of Desire and Death (2003)

Without Pity: Ann Rule’s Most Dangerous Killers (2003)

Green River, Running Red: The Real Story of the Green River Killer—America’s Deadliest Serial Murderer (2004)

Too Late To Say Goodbye: A True Story of Murder and Betrayal (2006)

In the Still of the Night: The Strange Death of Ronda Reynolds and Her Mother’s Unceasing Quest for the Truth (2010)

Practice To Deceive (2013)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle