Charles Runyon

The Anatomy of Violence (1963)

Color Him Dead (1963)

The Death Cycle (1963)

The Prettiest Girl I Ever Killed (1965)

Bloody Jungle (1966)

The Black Moth (1967)

No Place To Hide (1970)

Power Kill (1972)
Finalist 1973 Edgar Award for Best Paperback

Something Wicked (1973)

To Kill a Dead Man (1976)

Kiss the Girls and Make Them Die (1977)

Written as Ellery Queen (house pseudonym):

The Last Score (1964)

The Killer Touch (1965)

Kiss and Kill (1969)