Patricia H. Rushford
Helen Bradley, an ex-cop travel-writer in Lincoln City, Oregon:

Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep (1997)

Red Sky in Mourning (1997)

A Haunting Refrain (1998)

When Shadows Fall (2000)

Angel Delaney, a police officer:

Deadly Aim (2004)

Dying To Kill (2004)

As Good As Dead (2005)

Written with Harrison James
Antonio McAllister, an Oregon state police detective:

Secrets, Lies & Alibis (2003)

Dead Fall (2004)

Terminal 9 (2005)

She Who Watches (2006)

Non-series inspirational suspense:

Morningsong (1998)
APA: Sins of the Mother (2003)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle