Kirk Russell
John Marquez, an ex-DEA agent, now an undercover warden with the California Department of Fish and Game:

Shell Games (2003)

Night Game (2004)

Deadgame (2005)

Redback (2011)

Die-Off (2013)

Ben Raveneau, an older homicide detective, and his ambitious young partner, Elizabeth la Rosa, in San Francisco, California:

A Killing in China Basin (2011)

Counterfeit Road (2012)

One Through the Heart (2013)

Paul Grale, an FBI special agent and bomb tech:

Signature Wounds (2017)

Gone Dark (2018)
Finalist 2019 Thriller Award for Best Paperback

No Hesitation (2020)
Finalist 2021 Thriller Award for Best eBook Original

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle