Leigh Russell
Geraldine Steel, a detective inspector leaving a failed relationship for the small town of Woolsmarsh, England:

Cut Short (2009) [review]
Finalist 2010 New Blood Dagger Award

Road Closed (2010)

Dead End (2011)

Death Bed (2012)

Stop Dead (2012)

Fatal Act (2013)

Killer Plan (2014)

Murder Ring (2015)

Deadly Alibi (2016)

Ian Peterson, a detective sergeant from the Geraldine Steel series, in Woolsmarsh, England:

Cold Sacrifice (2013)

Race to Death (2014)

Blood Axe (2015)

Lucy Hall:

Journey to Death (2016)

Girl in Danger (2016)

The Wrong Suspect (2017)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle