Simon Scarrow
Quintus Licinius Cato, a former imperial slave, and centurion Lucius Cornelius Macro, Roman soldiers starting under Claudius, in an action, historical, intrigue series:

Under the Eagle (2000)

The Eagle’s Conquest (2001)

When the Eagle Hunts (2002)

The Eagle and the Wolves (2003)

The Eagle’s Prey (2004)

The Eagle’s Prophecy (2005)

The Eagle in the Sand (2006)

Centurion (2007)

The Gladiator (2009)

The Legion (2010)

Praetorian Guard (2011)


Blackout (2022) [review]


Historical fiction following Wellington and Napoleon in the Revolution series:

Young Bloods (2006)

The Generals (2007)

Fire and Sword (2009)

The Fields of Death (2010)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle