Jacqueline Seewald
Kim Reynolds, a college librarian and psychic crime fighter, in Webster Township, New Jersey:

The Inferno Collection (2007)

The Drowning Pool (2009)

The Truth Sleuth (2011)

The Bad Wife (2014)

Jim Spencer, an amateur sleuth just entering high school, his cousin Sara Woodson, and his older brother Raven (with the “Third Eye”) in the Pine Barrens of New Jersey:

The Third Eye (2013)

Non-series romantic suspense:

Tea Leaves and Tarot Cards (2010)

Death Legacy (2012)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle