Miriam Sharman
Maisie Sharman Bolton

Death Pays All Debts (1965)

Seeds of Violence (1966)
Finalist 1966 Gold Dagger Award

The Face of Danger (1967)
Finalist 1967 Gold Dagger Award

Law of Probability (1971)

Originally written as Stratford Davis:

Death in Seven Hours (1952)

No Tears Are Shed (1952)

The Troubled Mind (1953)

One Man’s Secret (1956)

His Father’s Ghost (1963)