Lionel Shriver
Margaret Ann Shriver
Non-series literary thrillers:

The Bleeding Heart (1990)
APA: Ordinary Decent Criminals (1992)

Double Fault (1997)

We Need To Talk About Kevin (2003)

The New Republic (2012)

Other fiction:

The Female of the Species (1987)

Checker and the Derailleurs (1988)

Game Control (1994)

A Perfectly Good Family (1996)

The Post-Birthday World (2007)

So Much for That (2010)