Jeffrey Siger
Andreas Kaldis, first an Athens homicide detective, then head of the special crimes division, in Greece:

Murder in Mykonos (2009) [review]

Assassins of Athens (2010)

Prey on Patmos: An Aegean Prophecy (2011)
APA: An Aegean Prophecy (2011)

Target: Tinos (2012)

Mykonos After Midnight (2013)
Finalist 2014 Left Coast Crime Calamari Award

Sons of Sparta (2014)

Devil of Delphi (2015)
Finalist 2016 Barry Award for Best Novel

Santorini Caesars (2016)

An Aegean April (2018)

The Mykonos Mob (2019)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle