Rosemary Simpson
Prudence MacKenzie, an heiress, and Geoffrey Hunter, an ex-Pinkerton agent, in 1880s New York City, in the Gilded Age mysteries:

What the Dead Leave Behind (2017)

Lies That Comfort and Betray (2018)

Let the Dead Keep Their Secrets (2018)

Death Brings a Shadow (2019)

Death, Diamonds, and Deception (2020)

The Dead Cry Justice (2021)

Death at the Falls (2022)

Other fiction:

The Seven Hills of Paradise (1980)

Dreams and Shadows: A Love Story (1986)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle