Troy Soos
Mickey Rawlings, a 1910s journeyman second baseman in the USA:

Murder at Fenway Park (1994)

Murder at Ebbets Field (1995)

Murder at Wrigley Field (1996)

Hunting a Detroit Tiger (1997)

The Cincinnati Red Stalkings (1998)

Hanging Curve (1999)

Rebecca Davies, a child of privilege running a home for desperate women, and Marshall Webb, Rebecca’s beau, a freelance reporter for Harper’s Weekly who secretly pens dime novels:

Island of Tears (2001)

The Gilded Cage (2002)

Burning Bridges (2004)

Streets of Fire (2008)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle