J.B. Stanley
Jennifer B. Stanley
James “Professor Puff” Henry, a divorced librarian, in the Shenandoah Valley, Virginia, in the Supper Club mysteries:

Carbs and Cadavers (2006)

Fit To Die (2007)

Chili Con Corpses (2008)

Stiffs and Swine (2008)

The Battered Body (2009)

Black Beans & Vice (2010)

Molly Appleby, a writer for Collector's Weekly magazine, in North Carolina and Virginia, in the Collectible mysteries:

A Killer Collection (2006) [revised ebook ed. 2014, as by Ellery Adams]

A Fatal Appraisal (2006) [revised ebook ed. 2015, as by Ellery Adams]

A Deadly Dealer (2007) [revised ebook ed. 2015, as by Ellery Adams with Parker Riggs]

A Treacherous Trader (2015) [ebook, written as Ellery Adams, with Parker Riggs]

A Devious Lot (2016) [ebook, written as Ellery Adams, with Parker Riggs]

Written as Jennifer Stanley
Cooper Lee, a newly single office machine repair woman and member of the Sunrise Bible Study Group in Richmond, Virginia, in the Hope Street Church mysteries:

Stirring Up Strife (2009)
APA: The Path of the Crooked1 (ebook revised 2014)

Path of the Wicked (2010)
APA: The Way of the Wicked1 (ebook revised 2014)

The Way of the Guilty (2010)
APA: The Graves of the Guilty1 (ebook revised 2014)

The Root of All Evil (2014) [ebook, written as Ellery Adams, with Elizabeth Lockard]

Fate of the Fallen (2016) [ebook, written as Ellery Adams, with Elizabeth Lockard]

Written as Ellery Adams

Olivia Limoges, a restaurant owner returning with Captain Haviland, a black standard poodle, to her old home town, Oyster Bay, North Carolina, in the Books by the Bay mysteries:

A Killer Plot (2010)

A Deadly Cliche (2011)

The Last Word (2011)

Written in Stone (2012)

Poisoned Prose (2013)

Lethal Letters (2014)

Writing All Wrongs (2015)

The Charmed Pie Shoppe mysteries:

Pies and Prejudice (2012)

Peach Pies and Alibis (2013)

Pecan Pies and Homicides (2014)

Lemon Pies and Little White Lies (2015)

Breach of Crust (2016)

Jane Steward, managing Storyton Hall, a retreat in rural western Virginia, in the Book Retreat mysteries:

Murder in the Mystery Suite (2014)

Murder in the Paperback Parlor (2015)

Murder in the Secret Garden (2016)

Written as Lucy Arlington
[joint pseudonym of Ellery Adams and Sylvia May]

Lila Wilkins, a 45-year-old unemployed journalist working as an intern at a literary agency, in the utopian town of Inspiration Valley, North Carolina, in the Novel Idea mysteries:

Buried in a Book (2012)

Every Trick in the Book (2013)

Books, Cooks, and Crooks (2014)

Played by the Book (2015)

Off the Books (2016)