Jon Stock
Daniel Marchant, a suspended MI-6 agent trying to clear his father’s reputation as former head of MI-6, in the globetrotting Legoland (MI-6 headquarters) trilogy:

Dead Spy Running (2009)

Games Traitors Play (2012)

Dirty Little Secret (2012)


The Riot Act (1997)
Finalist 1997 New Blood Dagger Award

The Cardamom Club (2003)
APA: The India Spy (2018)

Written as J.S. Monroe

Find Me (2017) [review]

Forget My Name (2018)

The Last Thing She Remembers (2019)

The Other You (2020)

The Man on Hackpen Hill (UK due September 2021)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle