Jonathan Stone
Julian Palmer, a police lieutenant, and Winston Edwards, a former cop, in Troy, New York:

The Cold Truth (1999)

The Heat of Lies (2001)

Breakthrough (2003)


Parting Shots (2006)

Monkeys on My Back: Three Unpublished (Unpublishable?) Novels (Oh, and a Novella) (2009)

Moving Day (2014)

The Teller (2015)

Two for the Show (2016)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle