Mark T. Sullivan
Seamus Moynihan, a homicide detective in San Diego, California:

The Serpent’s Kiss (2003)

The Second Woman (2012) [ebook]

Robin Monarch, a former CIA operative combatting international cabals:

Rogue (2012)

Outlaw (2013)

Thief (2014)


The Fall Line (1994)

Hard News (1995)

The Purification Ceremony (1997)
Finalist 1998 Edgar Award for Best Mystery

Ghost Dance (1999)

Labyrinth (2002)

Triple Cross (2009)

Beneath a Scarlet Sky (2017)