Beverly Swerling
Non-series crime fiction:

Bristol House (2013)

Historical fiction:

City of Dreams: A Novel of Nieuw Amsterdam and Early Manhattan (2001)

Shadowbrook: A Novel of Love, War, and the Birth of America (2004)

City of Glory: A Novel of War and Desire in Old Manhattan (2007)

City of God: A Novel of Passion and Wonder in Old New York (2008)

City of Promise: A Novel of New York’s Gilded Age (2011)

Juffie Kane (2013) [ebook]

Mollie Pride (2013) [ebook]
[originally written as Beverly S. Martin]

A Matter of Time (2014) [ebook]

Women’s Rites (2015) [ebook]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle