Marcia Talley
Marcia Dutton Talley
Hannah Ives, a breast-cancer survivor and down-sizing victim, in Annapolis, Maryland:

Sing It to Her Bones (1999)
Finalist 1999 Agatha Award for Best First Novel

Unbreathed Memories (2000)

Occasion of Revenge (2001)

In Death’s Shadow (2004)

This Enemy Town (2005)

Through the Darkness (2006)

Dead Man Dancing (2008)

Without a Grave (2009)

All Things Undying (2010)

A Quiet Death (2011)

The Last Refuge (2012)

Dark Passage (2013)

Tomorrow’s Vengeance (2014)

Daughter of Ashes (2015)

Footprints to Murder (2016)