Jane Tesh
Madeline “Mac” Maclin, a divorced former local beauty queen, and struggling private investigator, in Celosia, North Carolina:

A Case of Imagination (2006)

A Hard Bargain (2007)

A Little Learning (2009)

Bad Reputation (2014)

Evil Turns (2016)

A Wild Ride (due May 3, 2021)

David Randall, a private detective, and his psychic friend Camden, in Parkland, North Carolina, in the Grace Street mysteries:

Stolen Hearts (2011)

Mixed Signals (2012)

Now You See It (2013)

Just You Wait (2015)

Baby, Take a Bow (2017)

Death by Dragonfly (2018)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle