Simon Toyne
Apocalyptic conspiracy thrillers in the Sanctus trilogy:

Sanctus (2011)

The Key (2012)

The Tower (2013)

Solomon Creed, with no memory but the strong conviction he needs to save someone’s soul, in Redemption, Arizona:

Solomon Creed (2015)
APA: The Searcher (2015)

The Boy Who Saw (2017)

Tannahil Khan, Detective Chief Inspector with the North London Murder Squad:

Dark Objects (2022) [review]


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle