Peter Tremayne
Peter Berresford Ellis
Sister Fidelma, a 7th century Celtic sister and legal advocate in Kildare, Ireland:

Absolution by Murder (1994)

Shroud for the Archbishop (1995)

Suffer Little Children (1995)

The Subtle Serpent (1996)

Spider’s Web (1997)

Valley of the Shadow (1998)

The Monk Who Vanished (1999)

Act of Mercy (1999)

Our Lady of Darkness (2000)

Hemlock at Vespers (2000) [SS]

Smoke in the Wind (2001)

The Haunted Abbot (2002)

Badger’s Moon (2003)

Whispers of the Dead (2004) [SS]

The Leper’s Bell (2005)

Master of Souls (2005)

A Prayer for the Damned (2006)

Dancing with Demons (2007)

The Council of the Cursed (2008)

The Dove of Death (2009)

The Chalice of Blood (2010)

Behold a Pale Horse (2011)

The Seventh Trumpet (2012)

Atonement of Blood (2013)

The Devil’s Seal (2014)

The Second Death (2015)

Penance of the Damned (2016)

Night of the Lightbringer (2017)

Bloodmoon (2018)

Blood in Eden (UK due July 11, 2019)


An Ensuing Evil and Others1 (2005) [SS]