Christine Trent
Violet Harper, an undertaker in 1860s Victorian London, England, in the Lady of Ashes series:

Lady of Ashes (2013)

Stolen Remains (2014)

A Virtuous Death (2014)

The Mourning Bells (2015)

Death at the Abbey (2015)

A Grave Celebration (2016)

Florence Nightingale, Superintendent of the Establishment for Gentlewomen During Temporary Illness in 1850s London, England:

No Cure for the Dead (2018)

A Murderous Malady (2019)

Other historical fiction:

The Queen’s Dollmaker (2010)

A Royal Likeness (2010)

By the King’s Design (2012)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle