Wendy Tyson
Wendy Angela Tyson
Allison Campbell, an image consultant in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania:

Killer Image (2013)

Deadly Assets (2014)

Dying Brand (2015)

Fatal Facade (2017)

Delilah Percy Powers, owner of an all-female detective agency, in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania:

The Seduction of Miriam Cross (2013)
[written as W.A. Tyson]

Megan Sawyer, a former lawyer returning home to run the family farm in Winsome, Pennsylvania, in the Greenhouse mysteries:

A Muddied Murder (2016)

Bitter Harvest (2017)

Seeds of Revenge (2017)

Rooted in Deceit (2018)

Ripe for Vengeance (2019)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle