Jeff VanderMeer
The Ambergris New-Weird futuristic thriller trilogy:

City of Saints and Madmen (1997)

Shriek (2006)

Finch (2009)

The 12th expedition into Area X, cut off for decades, in the Southern Reach secret agency sci-fi thriller trilogy:

Annihilation (2014)

Authority (2014)

Acceptance (2014)

Non-series sci-fi speculative thrillers:

Veniss Underground (2003)

Hummingbird Salamander (2021) [review]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle