Lea Wait
Maggie Summer, the owner of Shadows, an antique print business, in Maine:

Shadows at the Fair (2002)
Finalist 2002 Agatha Award for Best First Novel

Shadows on the Coast of Maine (2003)

Shadows on the Ivy (2004)

Shadows at the Spring Show (2005)

Shadows of a Down East Summer (2011)

Shadows on a Cape Cod Wedding (2013)

Shadows on a Maine Christmas (2014)

Shadows on a Morning in Maine (2016)

Angie Curtis, returning home to Haven Harbor, Maine, in the Mainely Needlepoint mysteries:

Twisted Threads (2015)

Threads of Evidence (2015)

Thread and Gone (2015)

Dangling by a Thread (2016)

Tightening the Threads (2017)

Thread the Halls (2017)

Thread Herrings (2018)

Thread on Arrival (2019)

Thread and Buried (2019)


Uncertain Glory (2014) [YA]
Finalist 2014 Agatha Award for Best Children’s/YA Novel

Pizza To Die For (2017) [YA]

Justice & Mercy: A Post-Civil War Mystery (2019)

Written as Cornelia Kidd
Anna Winslow, a native of Maine's Quarry Island who learns she has a half-sister, Izzie Jordan, in the Maine Murder mysteries:

Death and a Pot of Chowder (2018)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle